Google is deleting inactive accounts. Do this to protect yours from permanent deletion.

Google updated its policies recently which will start to go into effect on June 1, 2021. This allows Google to delete your account if you’re not actively using its product (Gmail, Google Photos, Google Drive) for 3 months. Do the following to keep your account safe.

Read more